Русский
Украинский
Английский
Турецкий
Odessa, str. Posmitnogo 9A
0800-210-981
info@dubaev.com

Always actual!

The trading company ”Attuale” is not just a food manufacturer, but the brand that has introduced advanced methods and technologies into the processing and packaging of raw materials. As a result, with choosing «Attuale» you get a quality, delicious and safe product that you want to buy again!

Stages of production

1

Selection of quality raw materials

2

Laboratory tests, sorting and cleaning

3

Packing in convenient and practical packaging

Convenience of packing

Forget about torn bags and rump on the floor of the entire kitchen! For your convenience, we have developed a special packaging that you don`t need to cut or tear to rinse out the contents. Pour the rump through a specially designed opening after unfastening the valve. The packaging could be closed with a sticker after use while maintaining its shape and moisture resistance.

Exotic series

The ease of Japanese food, the spicy of the Chinese menu or the saturation of Moroccan dishes — what would you prefer? If you want everything at once, experiment with tastes and flavors, then the exotic series from trademark «Attuale» is your choice! Couscous, lentils, chickpeas, bulgur, a variety of beans will make your lunches and dinners unforgettable!

CATALOG

Premium Series

This one includes types of rice, appreciated by gourmets around the world: fragrant Basmati, Camolino — popular in the eastern cuisine, Jasmine — perfectly white rice with a delicate aftertaste, unpolished long rice — known for its useful properties. Be sure that the premium series will satisfy even the most refined taste!

CATALOG

Traditional series

It is a collection of classic and favorite worldwide cereals species from «Attuale». We bring to your attention qualitatively processed common cereals — from pearl barley and chopped peas to various varieties of rice, popular in Ukraine. Traditional series is made with taste and benefit for you and your loved ones.

CATALOG

Русский
Украинский
Английский
Турецкий
Одесса, ул. Посмитного 9А
0800-210-981
info@dubaev.com

Всегда аттуально!

Торговая компания «Attuale» — это не просто производитель продуктов питания, а бренд, который внедрил передовые методы и технологии в обработку и фасовку сырья. В результате, выбирая «Attuale», Вы получаете качественный, вкусный и безопасный продукт, который хочется покупать вновь и вновь!

Этапы производства

1

Отбор качественного сырья

2

Лабораторные тесты, сортировка и очистка

3

Фасовка в удобную и практичную упаковку

Удобство упаковки

Забудьте про разорванные пакеты и крупу на полу всей кухни! Для Вашего удобства мы разработали специальную упаковку, которую не нужно резать или рвать для высыпания содержимого. Отклеив клапан, насыпьте крупу через специально предусмотренное отверстие. После использования упаковка закрывается с помощью наклейки, сохраняя при этом свою форму и влагостойкость.

Экзотическая серия

Легкость японской пищи, острота китайского меню или насыщенность марокканских блюд – что предпочитаете Вы? Если хотите все и сразу, экспериментировать со вкусами и ароматами, тогда серия “Экзотическая” от ТМ «Attuale» — Ваш выбор! Кускус, чечевица, нут, булгур, разнообразные сорта фасоли сделают Ваши обеды и ужины незабываемыми!

КАТАЛОГ

Премиальная серия

Включает в себя виды риса, ценимые гурманами по всему миру: ароматный Басмати, Камолино — популярные в восточной кухне, Жасмин — идеально белый рис с тонким послевкусием, нешлифованный длинный рис — известный своими полезными свойствами. Будьте уверены, что серия “Премиальная” удовлетворит даже самый изысканный вкус!

КАТАЛОГ

Традиционная серия

Это коллекция классических и любимых во всем мире видов круп от ТМ «Attuale». Представляем Вашему вниманию качественно обработанные привычные нам крупы—от перловки и колотого гороха до различных сортов риса, популярных в Украине. Серия “Традиционная” — сделано со вкусом и пользой для Вас и Ваших близких.

КАТАЛОГ