Русский
Украинский
Английский
Турецкий
Odessa, str. Posmitnogo 9A
0800-210-981
info@dubaev.com

HoReCa

This product line is created specifically for the restaurant business. You will be pleased with the optimal price-quality ratio, a variety of packaging formats and convenient delivery conditions, no matter you are restaurateur or wholesale buyer. The series consists of different types of rice for sushi: Yoshi, Sacramento, Japan. Also, “Dubaev product” offers rice Camolino, Basmati and Jasmine in convenient packages of 5 kg.

CATALOG

Yoshi

It is the basis of the main dishes of Japanese cuisine due to its unique light taste. It got its name in honor of Yoshi Hanoi, who was one of the first to introduce to the world a dish of raw fish and rice – sushi. Due to its stickiness and soft consistency, it is one of the most popular bases for rolls.

This rice is presented in packages of 500g and 1 kg for home use and also packaged in 5 kg and 25 kg for restaurants and wholesale buyers in the assortment of the company.

Sacramento

It is an excellent choice for Japanese restaurants. Rice of Calrose variety is grown in the Sacramento Valley, California. Its grains have several interesting properties: well glued, while remaining intact, and have a light aroma, which makes Sacramento an excellent option for sushi with original ingredients. The rice of Calrose variety is remarkably in shape, and this allows to preserve an appetizing and presentable appearance when served the dishes from it. In addition to these advantages, this rice also has a lot of useful vitamins and minerals.

Sacramento is also available in convenient packages of 500 g, 1 kg, 5 kg and 25 kg.

Japonica 

It is specially grown rice variety with a high content of starch. This product is also great for cooking all your favorite Japanese food. The rice gets a gentle and pleasant aroma and becomes soft and airy after cooking. The grains are perfectly adhering, without losing shape.

Convenient packaging of 5 kg

We have developed a new convenient packaging especially for restaurants and wholesale buyers. Your favorite rice from “Trapeza” company: Camolino, Jasmine and Basmati are now available in a comfortable solid 5-kg package.

Русский
Украинский
Английский
Турецкий
Одесса, ул. Посмитного 9А
0800-210-981
info@dubaev.com

HoReCa

Линейка товаров, созданная специально для сферы ресторанного бизнеса. Оптимальное соотношение цены и качества, разнообразные форматы фасовки и удобные условия поставки порадуют как рестораторов, так и оптовых покупателей. Серия состоит из различных сортов риса для суши: Йоши, Сакраменто, Японика. Также «Дубаев продукт» предлагает рис Камолино, Басмати и Жасмин в удобных упаковках по 5 кг.

КАТАЛОГ

Йоши

Благодаря своему неповторимому легкому вкусу является основой основ блюд японской кухни. Он получил своё название в честь Йоши Ханая, который один из первых представил миру блюдо из сырой рыбы и риса – любимые всеми суши. Благодаря своей клейкости и мягкой консистенции является одной из самых популярных основ для ролов.

В ассортименте компании данный рис представлен в упаковках по 500 г и 1 кг для домашнего использования, а также расфасован по 5 кг и 25 кг для ресторанов и оптовых покупателей.

Сакраменто

Отличный выбор для ресторанов японской кухни. Рис сорта Калроуз, выращивается в Калифорнии, в долине Сакраменто. Его зерна имеют несколько интересных свойств: хорошо склеиваются, оставаясь при этом цельными, и имеют легкий аромат, что делает Сакраменто отличным вариантом для суши с оригинальными компонентами. Рис сорта Калроуз замечательно держит форму, и это позволяет блюдам из него сохранять аппетитный и презентабельный вид при подаче. Помимо упомянутых преимуществ данный рис также обладает большим количеством полезных витаминов и минералов.

Сакраменто также доступен в удобных упаковках по 500 г, 1 кг, 5 кг и 25 кг.

Японика

Специально выращенный сорт риса, с повышенным содержанием крахмала. Данный продукт также отлично подходит для приготовления всеми любимых блюд японской кухни. После варки рис приобретает нежный и приятный аромат, становится мягким и воздушным, зерна прекрасно слипаются, не теряя формы.

Удобные упаковки по 5кг

Специально для ресторанов и оптовых покупателей мы разработали новую удобную упаковку. Ваш любимый рис от компании «Трапеза»: Камолино, Жасмин и Басмати теперь доступны в удобной, прочной пятикилограммовой упаковке.