Русский
Украинский
Английский
Турецкий
Odessa, str. Posmitnogo 9A
0800-210-981
info@dubaev.com

Your meal is our care!

“Trapeza” is the result of innovative production technologies and care for your health. We appreciate the culinary traditions of each family, so we created premium products for you, which is reflected not only in its taste but also in convenience and aesthetics. The assortment of the company “Trapeza” consists of rice, beans, cereals and flakes. It is the best choice in the segment of healthy food products.

Rice and cereals

The variety of choice of cereals from trademark “Trapeza” allows you to make your diet tasty, useful and varied as possible. Cereal cultures contain a huge complex of vitamins, proteins, carbohydrates and amino acids necessary for man. They are in the first place among the products of dietary ration, because they help to control weight, reduce cholesterol and also contain high levels of fiber. They will appeal to people who appreciate the taste and versatility of food.

Also, we would like present to your attention a wide selection of premium-class rice from Japan, China and Italy for the most demanding culinary specialists. Feel like a chef in your home kitchen and teleport your favorite meat, fish, Italian and Japanese dishes to other countries in the world!

CATALOG

Portion series

The assortment of rice and cereals that you love is also available in convenient portion packs. This is an excellent solution for busy people and athletes, who strictly follow the number of calories. Forget about rinsing and picking the groats! Simply lower the packet into boiling water, salt to taste and cook over low heat until be ready. Then pull out the bag by the loop, open and pour the contents onto the plate. Serve the croup to taste.

CATALOG

Beans

They are considered a unique product, especially for vegetarians. Beans are delicious, nutritious and extremely useful: lots of cellulose, vitamins (A and B), iron, calcium, carbohydrates and almost a quarter of protein (and in some types of beans – much more). Different types of beans, lentils and chickpeas from the company “Trapeza” will help you to balance your diet, and also to surprise your friends and relatives with unusual and delicious dishes!

CATALOG

Flakes

A healthy lifestyle begins with proper nutrition. Even at the Rothschild`s family oatmeal always remained a favorite breakfast. The company “Trapeza” offers useful and nutritious flakes to everyone who follows their diet and wants to get a maximum of vitamins and minerals from food. Our oat`s and buckwheat flakes are cleaned and processed using the latest Swiss equipment, so they retain their full benefit even in conditions of rapid cooking. Let the products of the company “Trapeza” become your companion in the battle for health and longevity!

CATALOG

Series “Gurme”

Surprise your loved ones with exquisite dishes every day! Our ready mixes from various cereals and rice with vegetables, mushrooms, herbs and spicy herbs are the best culinary traditions from different countries of the world. Appetizing dishes of the “Gurme” series from trademark “Trapeza” will fill the house with a fragrant aroma and will mentally transfer you to any point of the globe, wherever you wish! Where do you want to dine today?

CATALOG

Русский
Украинский
Английский
Турецкий
Одесса, ул. Посмитного 9А
0800-210-981
info@dubaev.com

Трапеза Ваша — забота наша!

«Трапеза» – это результат инновационных технологий производства и заботы о Вашем здоровье. Мы ценим кулинарные традиции каждой семьи, поэтому создали для Вас продукцию премиум-класса, что отражается не только в ее вкусовых качествах, но также в удобстве и эстетике. Ассортимент компании «Трапеза» состоит из риса, бобовых, хлопьев и круп, являясь лучшим выбором в сегменте продуктов здорового питания.

Рис и крупы

Разнообразие выбора круп от ТМ «Трапеза» позволяет составить свой рацион таким образом, чтобы он был максимально вкусным, полезным и разнообразным. Злаковые культуры содержат огромный комплекс необходимых человеку витаминов, белков, углеводов и аминокислот. Злаки стоят на первом месте среди продуктов диетического рациона, поскольку отлично помогают контролировать вес, снижают уровень холестерина, а также содержат высокий уровень клетчатки. Они придутся по душе людям, которые ценят вкусовые качества и универсальность пищи.

Также Вашему вниманию представлен широкий выбор ассортимента риса премиум-класса из Японии, Китая и Италии для самых взыскательных кулинаров. Почувствуйте себя шеф-поваром на домашней кухне и телепортируйте своими любимыми мясными, рыбными, итальянскими и японскими блюдами в другие страны мира! 

КАТАЛОГ

Порционная серия

Полюбившийся Вам ассортимент риса и круп также доступен в удобных порционных упаковках. Это отличное решение для занятых людей и спортсменов, которые строго следят за количеством калорий. Забудьте про промывание и перебирание крупы! Просто опустите пакетик в кипящую воду, посолите по вкусу и варите на слабом огне до готовности. Затем вытащите пакетик за петлю, откройте и высыпьте содержимое на тарелку. Крупу приправьте по вкусу.

КАТАЛОГ

Бобовые

Считаются уникальным продуктом, особенно для вегетарианцев. Они вкусные, питательные и чрезвычайно полезные: в бобовых уйма клетчатки, витаминов (А и группы В), железа, кальция, углеводов и почти четверть белка (а в некоторых видах бобовых – значительно больше). Различные виды фасоли, чечевицы и нут от фирмы «Трапеза» помогут Вам сбалансировать свой рацион, а также регулярно удивлять друзей и близких необычными и вкусными блюдами!

КАТАЛОГ

Хлопья

Здоровый образ жизни начинается с правильного питания. Даже у семьи Ротшильдов излюбленным завтраком всегда оставалась овсяная каша. Компания «Трапеза» предлагает полезные и питательные хлопья всем, кто следит за своим рационом и хочет получать из пищи максимум витаминов и минералов. Наши овсяные и гречневые хлопья проходят очистку и обработку на новейшем швейцарском оборудовании, поэтому сохраняют всю свою пользу даже в условиях быстрого приготовления. Пускай продукция компании «Трапеза» станет вашим соратником в битве за здоровье и долголетие!

КАТАЛОГ